Tweet tweet

I finally joined Twitter.

FitintheMidwest

I am not sure I quite “understand” it yet, but I joined last night. It was the hash tag thing that confused me!

FitintheMidwest

Find me here: @FitintheMidwest
Hope to see you on Twitter! If you want to wait to follow me, I promise I will have a giveaway soon and following me then will earn you an extra entry. ;)
After work, I ate and went to Boot Camp. It was a good, tough class.
Now, I am headed to the couch to read the last 100 pages of The Girl Who Played with Fire. I need to finish that book and move onto something more cheery next. Any book recommendations?
Ok, that’s all folks for today. I was in a Monday funk today and didn’t take pictures of my food. I figured I would be doing that enough on Thanksgiving anyway!
One response to “Tweet tweet

  1. I don’t understand Twitter at all.

    Jen

Leave a Reply

