My first giveaway-Stonyfield yogurt coupons

I am hosting my first giveaway on Fit in the Midwest! I asked Stonyfield yogurt if they would send me some coupons.

Stonyfield card

They sent me two 5.3 oz. Oikos Greek yogurt coupons and one 6 oz. coupon for their regular yogurt so I could try the yogurt myself. I received the same coupons to share with one lucky reader! If you haven’t tried Stonyfield yogurt yet, here is your chance! I am most excited to try their Oikos Greek yogurt. I have tried all of their other yogurt products except the Oikos.

IMG_2500

IMG_2499

To enter:

1) Please comment below with your favorite yogurt brand and/or flavor.

2) For an extra entry, please follow me on Twitter @FitintheMidwest and tweet this giveaway.

3) If you don’t have Twitter, just link to the giveaway on your blog and share that link with me (this also gets you an extra entry).

You have until 8 a.m. on Saturday, December 4th to enter. The giveaway is open to U.S. residents only. I will post the winner on my blog that morning, so please check back in a week to see if you won! Good luck!

9 responses to “My first giveaway-Stonyfield yogurt coupons

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention My first giveaway-Stonyfield yogurt coupons | Fit in the Midwest -- Topsy.com

  2. My favorite yogurt is Fage. I love the Greek yogurt plain–so rich and creamy! I have never tried Stonyfield, but would love to.

  3. I eat plain all natural Dannon yogurt, no flavor whatsoever, therefore no sugar or possibility of high fructose corn syrup. I buy the big containers and fill my own smaller containers that I wash, therefore, hopefully adding less waste to my footprint. I prefer to add my own homemade jam to it for flavor, and/or granola. I have never tried Greek yogurt, but have wondered about it. I find I really need to eat yogurt every day for my health. I am adding a link tomorrow on my random Tuesday posting. Check it out tomorrow.

  4. Pingback: Back to my routine | Fit in the Midwest

  5. i love strawberry yogurt :)

  6. Here’s the link on my blog: Naked Opinions.

  7. Michelle Magliocca

    Mmm…I really love Fage. Greek yogurt is so thick and creamy. I like how you can use it for sweet or savory foods.

  8. Pingback: Stonyfield Oikos Organic Greek Yogurt review | Fit in the Midwest

Leave a Reply

