Stonyfield Yogurt Coupons Giveaway Winner

The random.org number generator picked 2, so commenter #2, Jenn, you won! Please send me your address at fitinthemidwest@gmail.com so I can send you your coupons!

IMG_2500

Jenn | November 29, 2010 at 2:48 pm | Reply | Edit I eat plain all natural Dannon yogurt, no flavor whatsoever, therefore no sugar or possibility of high fructose corn syrup. I buy the big containers and fill my own smaller containers that I wash, therefore, hopefully adding less waste to my footprint. I prefer to add my own homemade jam to it for flavor, and/or granola. I have never tried Greek yogurt, but have wondered about it. I find I really need to eat yogurt every day for my health. I am adding a link tomorrow on my random Tuesday posting. Check it out tomorrow.

Thanks to everyone for entering!

One response to “Stonyfield Yogurt Coupons Giveaway Winner

  1. I am very happy!

Leave a Reply

