Zumba zumba

It’s only 12:30 and I feel like I have a productive day off so far. Unfortunately, I am feeling sick in my tummy and my energy seems to be dropping as a result.

Breakfast this morning was Stonyfield non-fat vanilla yogurt with strawberries and chia seeds.

yogurt, strawberries, chia seeds, coffee

After breakfast, I meditated and then got ready for the gym. I went to Zumba class, which was totally packed with energetic women! The class was fun, even though I always feel like I am not sure what I am doing. I just try to follow along and fake it. I haven’t done Zumba in about a month or more, so that didn’t help either. I plan to try to do it more often because I find it to be so fun and I end up super sweaty at the end.

When Zumba finished, I wanted to go to intermediate yoga for an hour, but I was beat from dancing and I didn’t feel so well at this point in the morning. I just lifted a bunch of weights, free and the machines.

On the way home from the Y, I had a Cashew Cookie flavored Larabar.

I sported the Speed Up tank from Lululemon today. I loved it! I found the style to be very comfortable and designed well. I liked the longer length especially.

lululemon

Now I am going to guzzle a bunch of water and see if feeling more hydrated helps my tummy issues. Then if I am ok, I’ll go shopping. I figure I can always take a break to sit down and drink tea or something.

Have a wonderful Tuesday!

4 responses to “Zumba zumba

  1. I love lululemon. I teach Pure Barre and we sell it in our studio. Their luon material is fantastic and I wear them all the time!

  2. The top looks wonderful on you! I hope to own some Lululemon one of these days.

  3. pawsitivelife

    I wanted to try zumba for a while since my mom LOVES it…but Im kinda afraid of looking silly

  4. You go girl! I’ve always wanted to do zumba zumba ….Ill have to give it a try soon

Leave a Reply

