3 years

I have been at my current job for three years as of today. Can’t believe I have worked somewhere that long, but then again, my husband has been at his company 11 years now and that’s amazing for a 30 year old!

Breakfast was Chobani vanilla greek yogurt, fresh strawberries and chia seeds. I was so full after this meal!

Chobani vanilla greek yogurt, strawberries, chia seeds, coffee

Snack at work was an almond latte, grape tomatoes and string cheese.

Lunch was beer battered tofu, a raspberry Stonyfield yogurt with fresh raspberries on top, and an unpictured piece of birthday cake (it was my co-worker’s birthday today).

lunch

I still haven’t been feeling good and contemplated leaving work early this afternoon. I stuck it out though. I may end up calling in sick tomorrow if this stomach stuff keeps up.

And that’s all folks. It’s a short post for today. I have to go rest and read a book. I started A Homemade Life and I really like it so far. Oh and I might get a bit distracted by the royal wedding excitement currently on TV. :) I am excited to see what Kate wears!

2 responses to “3 years

  1. Greek yogurt with fruit and chia seeds fills me up for hours!!!
    The wedding dress is gorgeous!!!!!! Loved it :)

  2. Happy Work Anniversary! I hope it equals in more vacation time. P.S I like the top of Kate’s dress better than bottom. Loved all of Pippa’s dress

Leave a Reply

