ABSolutely going to be sore

Hips Abs Butt Intense Thighs (HABIT) class killed me tonight. The teacher set up different exercises than we did last week and they were great and effective ab exercises. We focused more on obliques tonight using hand weights and the step. I am going to be hurting over the next couple of days!

After dinner, Craig and I also went on a walk around the neighborhood. It was a shorter walk because the weather turned suddenly cool and windy.

I have been distracted by etsy for the last half hour. You see, I am not the quickest decision maker when it comes to pretty things from etsy. I have been trying to pick out the best coupon organizer for weeks now. I secretly keep hoping someone will pop up with an Amy Butler fabric coupon organizer. Have you seen her fabrics? They are beautiful!

It’s already getting late here…so a quick post will follow with my eats.

Breakfast

pb, banana, coffee

Snacks/lunch

lunch on 5-17-11

Dinner

vegetable masala burger, blueberries

Gotta go, it’s way too late now and I have to get my clothes ready for yoga at work tomorrow. Night!

3 responses to “ABSolutely going to be sore

  1. So glad that you had a good class!

    We got some of the Veggie Masala Burgers this weekend after seeing them on your blog and now are obsessed with them! :)

  2. pawsitivelife

    Thats an awesome name for a class! I guess its HABIT-forming?

  3. Coupon organizer! I never knew they made such things! awesome :)

Leave a Reply

