Under the weather

I was feeling sick yesterday, so I didn’t post. Instead, I napped after work and went for a walk with my husband. It was such a beautiful fall night and we had to take advantage of it by walking around the neighborhood, looking at all of the cute Halloween decorations.

I had PB Puffins and coffee for breakfast yesterday, which is probably what I will have for breakfast today too.

IMG_2088

Lunch was this:

IMG_2089

I didn’t eat much for dinner, since feeling sick didn’t make me have much of an appetite.

Off to eat breakfast, workout at the gym, then get ready for work and work an event until 9 p.m. I often dread working late when events come up like this, but then again getting away from my desk and doing something different is always a nice change of pace.

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

