Wish there was more time in the day…

I may not blog tonight because if Craig and I get lucky, we’ll get in free to the movie Source Code tonight. Our local paper offers free tickets if they draw your name, but there are always long lines and no guarantee that you’ll get into the movie. We’re going to try anyway and hope we can get in because we both want to see the movie.

So, I have to leave work a little early, meditate, hit the gym for a quick session and then shower, eat something and leave the house. I really wish I could have worked out this morning, but my body needed the sleep. I finally woke up refreshed and feeling better than I did yesterday.

Hope you’re having a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

