Clean eating article

I thought this article featured in the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel would interest some of you readers. There are some great recipes too! I was excited to see Terry Walters featured in the article and her book Clean Start because I own that and Clean Food and I think they are both fabulous!

Do you practice clean eating for medical or just general health reasons? If so, has it improved the way you feel?

I’ll be back tonight with my usual daily post. Hope your Wednesday is going well. πŸ™‚

3 responses to “Clean eating article

  1. Great article, thanks for sharing! I now practice (mostly) clean eating because I always feel better eating healthy. Garbage in, garbage out! πŸ™‚

  2. Great question! I eat well for so many reasons, general health being the most important which trickles down to my mental health, productivity, happiness, etc. πŸ™‚

    Hope you have a great night! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

